Exiles Applicants
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Exiles Applicants

Application Forum For The Exiles of Scarshield Legion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Raiding Rogue Fizzi

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Fizzi

Raiding Rogue Fizzi Empty
PostSubject: Raiding Rogue Fizzi   Raiding Rogue Fizzi Icon_minitimeSun May 31, 2009 11:56 pm

First off, I'm currently on Runetotem (pure PvE realm) and looking to broaden my gameplay. I enjoy RP and have often done it all alone but soon gets dull.
I also really enjoy raiding. At the moment I am an officer in my casual raiding guild.. but It has gone quiet and there is no WPvP or RP to fill my time here. If accepted I will submit my transfer papers and Fizzi will take the first portal to your world.

In Character

Character Name: Fizzi Fonrick

Character Sex: Female

Character Age: 22

Character Race: Human

What part of the world did you grow up in: Eastern Kingdoms, believed to have been born in westfall before being fostered by gnomes, before being snatched to elwynn forest. Full bio is available if required.

Do you have any family: Not anymore. The argent are her only family now.

Who are you loyal to: The Alliance!

What are your religious views: That any Gods are long since deceased. All that remain are the evil twisted matter, split from the Gods upon destruction.

How do you feel about the Horde: They should be kept a close eye on. If they remain polite, Fizzi will walk by, with one hand on her weaponry. If they attack, then She will bring down the mark.

What do you hope to achieve by joining The Exiles: A story.

How do you feel about Genocide: Whats the pay?

Are you a Demon Worshiper / Demon: No, but Fizzi does keep a daemon shackled with her at all times to protect her from retaliation from the demons she has slayed.

Out of Character Information

Real Age: 22

Real Sex: Male

Character Class: Rogue

Character Level: 80