Exiles Applicants
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Exiles Applicants

Application Forum For The Exiles of Scarshield Legion

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Retribution Paladin - Shrewling

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Shrewlin

Retribution Paladin - Shrewling Empty
PostSubject: Retribution Paladin - Shrewling   Retribution Paladin - Shrewling Icon_minitimeMon Oct 20, 2008 6:20 pm

Hey all, i'm back after the guild i left to help decided to disband and leave me homeless. I am now decidedly Retribution specc, popping out insane crits and mad DPS. I hope that the small amount of time i spent in your company didnt put you off me for good. This is my second app to Exiles, i hope you find it a good read.

My character is called Shrewling, Maybe not as RP as some, but i have been converted since i started playing.

Shrewling is a Human, Male, and aged 55. He grew up in stormwind with his (currently missing) friend Nikia, Shrewling chose the light, Nikia chose the life of a thief. Shrew has no family, except the priests in Stormwind who raised him.

Shrewling is a friend of the Stormwind militia and thier cause. He is loyal to his home city. He is a follower of the light and therefore a very religious man.

The best thing about this game, for me at least, is raiding, and i know that with the nerf, Exiles will be progressing through BT faster than ever (at least i hope so) and i'd like to be a part of that.

Genocide.. could be funny i suppose.. Razz

I am not a demon or a Demon worshipper..

Out of Character Information

Real Age: 18

Real Sex: Male

Character Class: Paladin

Character Level: 70

Level of Spoken English (Understanding and Speaking): Advanced

Level of Written English (Understanding and Speaking): Advanced

Link to your Armory Page: Armoury down at the moment.. will be posting this as soon as possible.

Be.imba.Hu Link: ... Shares the armoury info, broken too